viagra generika cialis daily australia levitra australia viagra kaufen cialis online levitra kaufen cialis generika viagra tablets australia levitra generika kamagra jelly kamagra shop levitra online australia
Welcome to St. Cecilia Catholic Church

General Announcements

  • Weekly Schedule

    Thursday, March 14

    8:00 am Mass
    5:30 pm Bell Choir
    Friday, March 15
    8:00 am Mass
    6:00 pm Stations of the Cross
    w/Individual Reconc Following
    Saturday, March 16
    4:30 pm Mass

    Sunday, March 17

    8:30 am Mass
    9:30 am Adult Bible Study
    9:30 am PSR
    11:00 am Mass
    12:30 pm RCIA
    Monday, March 18
    5:30 pm Mass
    7:00 pm Adult Bible Study
    7:00 pm Choir Practice
    Tuesday, March 19
    8:00 am Mass
    9:30 am Staff Meeting
    10:30 am Adult Bible Study
    6:30 pm Penance Service
    7:00 pm KofC Officers’ Meeting
    Wednesday, March 20
    8:00 am Mass
    8:30 am Quilters
    10:00 am Renew
    7:00 pm Choir
    Thursday, March 21
    8:00 am Mass
    5:30 pm Bell Choir
    Friday, March 22
    8:00 am Mass
    6:00 pm Stations of the Cross
    w/Individual Reconc Following
    Saturday, March 23
    4:30 pm Mass
    Sunday, March 24
    8:15 Conf Retreat/St. Boniface
    8:30 am Mass
    11:00 am Mass
    12:30 pm RCIA
    3:00 pm 1st Reconciliation Mtg
    5:00 pm Youth Group

  • 1

Faith Formation Announcements

  • Youth Group

    2nd & 4th Sundays ~ 5-7 pm @ Parish Hall

    Sun. March 24

  • PSR

    Sundays ~ 9:35 - 10:50 am @ FLC

    Mar 17

    Mar 24 - No Class

    Mar 31

  • Adult Bible Study

    Sun 9:35 am OR Mon. 7:00 pm OR Tues 10:30 am

    Mar 17, 18, 19

    Mar 24, 25, 26 - No Class

    Mar 31, April 1, 2 

    April 7, 8, 9 

  • Confirmation

    Sun. Mar 24 - Retreat

    @ St. Boniface 8:15 - 3:30

    Sun. Apr 14 - Meeting 5 pm @ FLC

    Sun. May 5 - Meeting 5 pm @ FLC

     ~

    Fri. May 10 - Confirmation 7 pm

  • 1st Reconciliation

    2nd & 4th Sundays ~ 3 pm @ FLC

    Mar 24

     

    Apr. 7 - 1st Reconciliation Svc

  • RENEW

    Wednesday mornings at 10 am @ FLC.

  • 1

Bulletins

 Current bulletin: March 17, 2019

Bulletin Deadline: Monday, 9:00 a.m. in writing to the Parish Office.

View the bulletin archives

Weekend Masses

 Saturday Vigil: 4:30 p.m.
 Sunday: 8:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Weekday Masses

 Monday: 5:30 p.m.
 Tuesday - Friday: 8:00 a.m.

Reconciliation

 Saturdays 3:30 - 4:00 p.m.

 and upon request

Parish Information:

 Mon-Thu 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 618-288-3200 ph

 Email

 618-288-3292 fax

 155 North Main Street,

 Glen Carbon, IL 62034

 

**VICTIM ASSISTANCE

CONTACT INFORMATION**

Victim Assistance Coordinator for the

Diocese of Springfield in Illinois:

Alison Smith

phone 1-800-677-8708, ext. 155,

or email asmith@dio.org

Pamphlets concerning Victim Assistance available upon request.