General Announcements

    Weekly Schedule

    Thursday, November 21-Lifetouch
    8:00 am Mass

    Friday, November 22-Lifetouch
    8:00 am Mass

    Saturday, November 23-Lifetouch
    3:30 pm Reconciliation
    4:30 pm Mass

    Sunday, November 24
    8:30 am Mass
    9:30 am PSR
    9:30 am Adult Study
    11:00 am Mass
    5:00 pm Youth Group

    Sunday, November 24
    8:30 am Mass
    9:30 am PSR
    9:30 am Adult Study
    11:00 am Mass
    5:00 pm Youth Group

    Monday, November 25
    5:30pm Mass
    7:00 pm Adult Study
    7:00 pm Choir

    Tuesday, November 26
    8:00 am Mass
    10:30 am Adult Study

    Wednesday, November 27
    8:00 am Mass
    8:30 am Quilters
    9:00 am St. Cecilia Food Pantry
    10:00 am RENEW
    5:30 pm Bell Choir
    7:00 pm Choir

    Thursday, November 28-Thnksgvg
    Office Closed
    8:00 am Mass
    10:30 am Mass @ Meridian

    Friday, November 29
    8:00 am Mass

    Saturday, November 30
    3:30 pm Reconciliation
    4:00 pm Rosary
    4:30 pm Mass

    Sunday, December 1-Donut Sunday
    8:00 & 10:30 am Rosary
    8:30 am Mass
    9:30 am PSR
    9:30 am Adult Study
    11:00 am Mass

  • 1

Faith Formation Announcements

    RENEW

    Wednesdays at 10 am

    Youth Group

    2nd & 4th Sundays ~ 5-7 pm @ Parish Hall

    Sun. Nov 24
    Sun. Dec 8
    Sun. Dec 22

    Adult Study

    Sun 9:35 am OR Mon. 7:00 pm OR Tues 10:30 am

    FORGIVEN
    The Transforming Power of Confession
    Nov 24, 25 or 26
    Dec 1, 2 or 3
    ALTARATION
    The Mystery of the Mass Revealed
    Dec 8, 15
    Jan 5, 12, 19

    PSR

    Sundays ~ 9:35 - 10:50 am @ FLC

    Nov. 24
    Dec. 1
    Dec. 8
    Dec. 15
    Dec. 22
    Dec. 29 - NO PSR - Join us at Meridian Village for communion service instead.

    Children's Choir

    Sat. Dec. 14 - 4:00 pm
    Sun. Jan. 19 - 8:00 am
    Sun. Feb. 23 - 10:00 am

    Sat. Mar. 14 - 4:00 pm
    Sun. Apr. 19 - 8:00 am
    Sun. May 17 - 10:00 am

  • 1

Bulletins

 Current bulletin: November 17, 2019

Bulletin Deadline: Monday, 9:00 a.m. in writing to the Parish Office.

View the bulletin archives

Weekend Masses

 Saturday Vigil: 4:30 p.m.
 Sunday: 8:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Weekday Masses

 Monday: 5:30 p.m.
 Tuesday - Friday: 8:00 a.m.

Reconciliation

 Saturdays 3:30 - 4:00 p.m.

 and upon request

Exposition & Adoration

 1st Saturday of each month: 

 8:00 a.m. Mass

 8:30 - 3:00 Exposition & Adoration

Rosary

 1st Weekend of the Month - 

     30 minutes prior to each mass

 5th Sunday - 8:00 a.m.

Parish Information:

 Mon-Thu 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 618-288-3200 ph

 Email

 618-288-3292 fax

 155 North Main Street,

 Glen Carbon, IL 62034

 

**VICTIM ASSISTANCE

CONTACT INFORMATION**

Victim Assistance Coordinator for the

Diocese of Springfield in Illinois:

Alison Smith

phone 1-800-677-8708, ext. 155,

or email asmith@dio.org

Pamphlets concerning Victim Assistance available upon request.